Executive Committee

Board Members pictured above at IPOPI Hybrid Board meeting: in-person from left to right: Johan Prevot, IPOPI Executive Director (Belgium); Martine Pergent, IPOPI Chair Person (France); Andrea Gressani (Italy); Nizar Mahlaoui, IPOPI MAP Chair (France); Jose Drabwell (UK). Online on screen from top to bottom: Roberta Pena (Argentina); Bruce Lim, IPOPI Treasurer (Malaysia); Christine Jeffery, IPOPI Vice Chair (Australia); Otilia Stanga (Romania); Martin van Hagen, IPOPI MAP Vice-Chair (Netherlands); John Seymour (US) and Cynthia Olotch (Kenya).

Martine Pergent – France – IRIS

Vice Chair
Christine Jeffery –  Australia – IDFA

Bruce Lim – Malaysia – MyPOPI

Executive Committee Members

Jose Drabwell – UK

Andrea Gressani – Italy – Associazione Immunodeficienze Primitive (AIP)

Cynthia Olotch – Kenya – PIDs Kenya o Argentina – Aso

Roberta Anido de Pena – Argentina – Asociación Ayuda al Paciente con Immunodeficiencia Primaria (AAPIDP)

John Seymour – USA – Immune Deficiency Foundation (IDF)

Otilia Stanga – Romania – Asociatia Romana a Pacientilor cu Imunodeficiente Primare (ARPID)

Dr. Nizar Mahlaoui (Ex Officio) – France – Chair of Medical Advisory Panel

Prof. Martin Van Hagen (Ex Officio) – Netherlands – Vice-Chair of Medical Advisory Board

Johan Prevot (Ex Officio) – Belgium/Portugal – Executive Director